THE HC 2021 GIVELITHON

Online Giving

CLICK HERE to give online to the BTW Foundation

Old School Giving

Pledges/mail-in donations will be accepted anytime and during the LIVE Givelithon

BTWHS Foundation
PO Box 1641
Columbia SC  29202

GIVING CATEGORIES

BTW Foundation General Programs and Operations Fund
BTW-Monteith Cultural Center Facility Fund
Fannie Phelps Adams Scholarship Fund
Beverly Garrick Scholarship Fund
Susan B. Freeman Scholarship Fund
The Comet Newspaper Fund

Give ANYTIME or LIVE on Friday, July 16 during the Givelithon hours, 7:00-8:30PM EST/4:00-5:30PM PST
*Note: Pledges/mail-in donations will be accepted anytime and during the LIVE Givelithon

FRIDAY, JULY 16 EVENTS

One-time registration for all 3 events…enter and exit Zoom at anytime between 6:30PM EST/3:30PM PST and 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST

6:30PM – 7:00PM EST Early-Bird Givelithon Tutorial
7:00PM – 8:30PM EST LIVE Givelithon
8:30PM – 10:00PM EST AfterGlow: Guess Who?!

CLICK HERE to register!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the
July 16 Zoom events.